Venus Demilo – Sinking Ships

Venus Demilo is an Indie Rock foursome hailing from Liverpool. “Sinking Ships” is a powerful track with deep vocals and rhythms that transform from catchy to ambient throughout the song. Made up of members Tom Anderson, Reuben Hobson, Christopher Connor, and Ryan Williams, Venus Demilo formed in 2014. “Sinking Ships” is the second release from the group and it has received a lot of attention from major music blogs and has already seen BBC airplay. Venus Demilo is set to have a big year. Keep an eye out for new releases from this Liverpool Indie Rock quartet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *